Former lab members

Former lab members

Graduate and undergraduate students

Abarna Lingeswaran

PhD student (2017-2020)

"Key role of the transporter PptAB in the quorum sensing in Streptococcus thermophilus"

Lucas Proust

PhD student  (2015-2018)

"Multiomic analysis of yeast extract peptides and their functionnal impacts on Streptococcus thermophilus"

David Pérez-Pascual

Post-doc (2012-2014)

"Role of RovS and its associated signaling peptide in cell-to-cell communication  and  Streptococcus agalactiae pathogenesis"

Leila Ben Yayia

PhD student (2009-2012)

"Host/yogurt lab interactions in rodent models"

Betty Fleuchot

PhD student (2009-2011)

"Rgg transcriptional regulator: validation of their role in quorum sensing regulation and identification of their targets"

Benoît Thevenard

PhD student (2008-2011)

"Characterization of Streptococcus thermophilus two-component systems"

Modification date: 14 September 2023 | Publication date: 14 April 2011 | By: Micalis